Meet Our Members.

We proudly present, in no particular order, the distinguished members
of BNI Dearborn.


Attorney

Paul C. Youngs

831 Monroe Street

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-388-1612

www.paulcyoungs.com

paul@paulcyoungs.com

 

 

 

Realtor

Barb Jones

Century 21 - Curran & Christie

24711 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-274-1700

313-333-7326 (cell)

www.barbjones.net

BarbJones@Century21.com

 

Complete Glass Service

Bill Myers

Logan Glass Company

22667 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-563-7000

www.loganglasscompany.com

Loganglass@aol.com

 

 

Electrician

Bill Tatar

Fairlane Electrical Contractor

8476 Nightingale

Dearborn Heights, MI  48127

313-562-7070

www.fairlaneelectric.com

flnele@msn.com

 

 
 

Home & Auto Insurance

Carl Detrych

The Dearborn Agency

22691 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-562-8373

www.dearbornagency.com

cdetrych@dearbornagency.com

 

 

Embroidery

Denielle Geniac

Just Stitchn

14647 Parkview

Riverview, MI  48193

734-283-6452 (office)

734-771-9316 (cell)

juststitchn@comcast.net

 

 

 

Cosmetics & Skin Care

Dianna Loebach

Mary Kay Cosmetics

313-204-3199

pinklink@wowway.com

www.marykay.com/dloebach

 

 

 

 

Computer Services

Robert Mendrzycki

IT Network

23636 Michigan Avenue #450

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-642-7580

www.itnetworkweb.com

rob@itnetworkweb.com

 

 

Chiropractor

Dr. Larry Bartell

Bartell Chiropractic Life Center, P.L.L.C.

24837 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-561-1800

www.bartellchiropractic.com

drbartell@bartellchiropractic.com

 

 

Dentist

Dr. Terrance H. Moore, D.D.S.

Stillman and Moore Dental

23923 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-274-4110

www.smilesandmoore.com

drthmoore@sbcglobal.com

 

 

Massage Therapist

Eileen O'Kelly-Hill, LMT

BodyWorks Massage Therapy, LLC

20257 Ecorse Road

Taylor, MI  481480

313-377-2225

okellyhill@aol.com

 

 

 

Cleaning Service

Dawn Nalli

Dawn's Cleaning Services

41275 Old Michigan Ave. Lot 92

Canton,  MI 48188

734-306-4445

dawnscleaningservice@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Ed Terwellen

Rug Rescue Cleaning LLC

734-644-0990

RugRescue@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hair Salon

Kimberly Briffa

Hair Designs North

841 South Military

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-277-7755

www.hairdesignsnorth.com

krbriffa@yahoo.com

 

 

Health & Wellness Products

Linda Magnone

Melaleuca

Dearborn Heights, MI  48125

313-520-9655 (cell)

313-277-9357 (home)

linda@saferforyourhome.com

 

 

 

Awards & Engraving

Marty Janeski

Key Awards and Engraving

6635 Allen Road

Allen Park, MI  48101

313-388-4615

keyawards@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Korte’s Collision

Matt Korte

Owner

27100 Van Born Road

Dearborn Heights, Mi 48125

313-299-9711

313-299-9721 (fax)

www.kortescollision.com

matt@kortescollision.com

 

Promotional Items/Shipping/Copying Services

Lynne Killion

PostNet Dearborn

23309 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI  48128

313-791-8494

www.postnet.com/mi107

mi107@postnet.com

 

 

Financial Advisor

Mark W. Bublitz

Center Street Wealth Strategies

134 MainCentre

Northville, MI  48167

248-205-5278

248-305-5493 (direct)

mbublitz@centerstreetws.com

www.centerstreetws.com 

 

Complete Men's Wear

Pat Manno

Manno Clothing and Tailoring, Inc.

23810 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-561-1419

www.mannoclothing.com

info@mannoclothing.com

 

 

Florist

Stan Gryguc

Say it With Flowers

7635 Allen Road

Allen Park, MI 48101

313-383-5222

sayitwithflowersap@gmail.com

 

 

 

Printing, Checks and Forms

Terry Hubert

T & L Business Forms

P.O. Box 2649

Dearborn, MI  48123

313-562-1233

 

 

 

 

Locksmith

William Long

Willie's Locksmith Services

35027 Annapolis

Wayne, MI  48184

734-751-5441

www.WilliesLocksmith.net

williamlong@willieslocksmith.net

 

 

ADT Security Services

Jason Bass

44720 Helm Street

Plymouth, MI  48170

313-740-1500 (cell)

734-451-3385 (fax)

www.adt.com

jbass@adt.com

 

 

BK Builders, LLC

Brian Kelley

Construction Services

Harrison Township, MI  48045

810-937-6517

bpkelley@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Picture Framing/Art Gallery

Thomas Clark

Village Picture Framing & Art Gallery

22223 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-278-4870

www.villageframingandgallery.com

sales@villageframingandgallery.com

 

 

Mortgage Services

Ali Shami

PNC Mortgage

23153 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-562-5484

313-207-3800 (cell)

ali.shami@pncmortgage.com

 

 

Staffing and Employment Services

Jamie Boyes

Ascend Staffing

15300 Commerce Drive, Suite 200

Dearborn, MI  48120

313-271-2660

248-761-6555 (cell)

www.ascend-staffing.com

jboyes@ascend-staffing.com

 

Limousine Service

Michael P. O'Hara

M & P Limo

Certified Professional Chauffeurs

Dearborn, MI

313-999-8726

313-582-5716 (reservations)

www.mandplimo.com

mplimo@comcast.net

 

Financial Organization Service

Rita Talamonti

Good Egg, LLC

24310 Fairmont

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-563-3583

313-410-3748 (cell)

rtalamonti@gmail.com

 

 

Stan's Garage

Mike Hodges

24301 W. warren

Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

313-562-0341

313-909-6077 (cell)

www.stansgarage.net

mail@stansgarage.net

 

 

Dearborn Plumbing LLC

Ryan Howe

313-614-6818

www.dearbornplumbing.net

dearbornplumbing@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

SEEN Vision Care

Dr. B.K Wahab

22137 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-278-7336

313-278-5180 (fax)

www.haveyoubeenseen.com

seenvisioncare@rocketmail.com

 

 

Timothy Paule

Photography & Videopgraphy

2948 Woodward Avenue

Detroit, MI  48201

248-9-808-8467

www.TADDetroit.com

Timothy@TADDetroit.com

ElementXStudios

Mike Lawson

Web, logo and graphic design

679 Jener Place

Plymouth, MI  48170

248-730-3035

313-887-0688 (fax)

www.elementxstudios.net

mike@elementxstudios.net

 

Carpet Repair

Christen J. White Sr.

White's Carpet Repair

Specialists in Berber Carpet Repair

28721 Northline Rd.

Romulus, MI 48721

734-301-1107 (business)

734-955-6501 (fax)

www.whitescarpetrepair.com

cswhite@whitescarpetrepair.com

Chapter Director

Namron Cesarz

Director - BNI Michigan

248-854-8874

313-523-7330

www.bni-mi.com

namron@bni-mi.com