Meet Our Members.

We proudly present, in no particular order, the distinguished members
of BNI Dearborn.


Licensed Builder

Jim Erdelyi

Renovate Home Improvement

313-492-6383 (Cell)




Realtor

Tom Laundroche

Century 21 - Curran & Christie

313-274-1700 (office)

tomlaundroche@Century21.com


Business Data Solutions

Jeff Milieke

Comcast Business Solutions

248-808-6162 (office)

248-388-8177 (cell)

www.business.comcast.com

jeffrey-milieke@cable.comcast.com



Electrician

Bill Tatar

Fairlane Electrical Contractor

8476 Nightingale

Dearborn Heights, MI  48127

313-562-7070

www.fairlaneelectric.com

flnele@msn.com




CPA/Tax Accounting

Harold Telners CPA P.C.
CPA Accounting & Tax Service
313-271-9360 (office)
734-905-4100 (cell)

harold@telnerscpapc.com

www.thefriendlycpa.com





Dentist

Dr. Lawrence Mintzer, D.D.S.

Dearborn Family Dentistry

313-274-5060 (Office)

www.dearbornfamilydentistry.com

drmintzer@gmail.com







Financial Advisor

Mark W. Bublitz

Center Street Wealth Strategies

134 MainCentre

Northville, MI  48167

248-205-5278

248-305-5493 (direct)

mbublitz@centerstreetws.com

www.centerstreetws.com





Tailor and Mens Wear

Pat Manno

Manno Clothing and Tailoring, Inc.

23810 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-561-1419

www.mannoclothing.com

info@mannoclothing.com



Staffing and Employment Services

Jamie Boyes

Ascend Staffing

15300 Commerce Drive, Suite 200

Dearborn, MI  48120

313-271-2660

248-761-6555 (cell)

www.ascend-staffing.com

jboyes@ascend-staffing.com



Plumber

Ryan Howe

Dearborn Plumbing LLC

313-614-6818

www.dearbornplumbing.net

dearbornplumbing@gmail.com



Photographer

Agnes Fischer

Bella Moon Photography

313-575-3179 (office)

www.bellamoonphotography.com

agnesfischer718@gmail.com



In-Home Nursing Care

Jeanie Fraser

Assurant Care LLC

313-530-3739 (office)
313-563-0226 (cell)
assurantcare@yahoo.com




Business Lawyer

James M. Jernigan ESQ.

Law Offices of James M. Jernigan PLLC

313-561-5000 (office)

313-561-5001 (fax)

313-570-6645 (cell)

jim@jimjerniganlaw.com

www.jimjerniganlaw.com





Health & Wellness Products

Linda Magnone

Melaleuca

Dearborn Heights, MI  48125

313-520-9655 (cell)

313-277-9357 (home)

linda@saferforyourhome.com





Florist

Stan Gryguc

Say it With Flowers

7635 Allen Road

Allen Park, MI 48101

313-383-5222

sayitwithflowersap@gmail.com







Printing, Checks and Forms

Terry Hubert

T & L Business Forms

P.O. Box 2649

Dearborn, MI  48123

313-562-1233

www.tandlbusinessforms.com





Financial Organization Service

Rita Talamonti

Good Egg, LLC

24310 Fairmont

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-563-3583

313-410-3748 (cell)

rtalamonti@gmail.com




Web Design, Graphic Design,
Internet Marketing
Spider Web LLC

Mike Lawson
Web, logo and graphic design

P: 248-730-3035

313-887-0688 (fax)

www.spiderwebmichigan.com

mike@spiderwebmichigan.com



Computer Services

Robert Mendrzycki

IT Network

23636 Michigan Avenue #450

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-642-7580

www.itnetworkweb.com

rob@itnetworkweb.com



Chiropractor

Dr. Larry Bartell

Bartell Chiropractic Life Center, P.L.L.C.

24837 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, MI  48124

313-561-1800

www.bartellchiropractic.com

drbartell@bartellchiropractic.com





Auto Collision Repair

Matt Korte

Korte's Collision

27100 Van Born Road

Dearborn Heights, Mi 48125

313-299-9711

313-299-9721 (fax)

www.kortescollision.com

matt@kortescollision.com




Locksmith

William Long

Willie's Locksmith Services

35027 Annapolis

Wayne, MI  48184

734-751-5441

www.WilliesLocksmith.net

williamlong@willieslocksmith.net



Auto Repair

Mike Hodges
Stan's Garage

24301 W. Warren

Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

313-562-0341

313-909-6077 (cell)

www.stansgarage.net

mail@stansgarage.net